I took some photos.

Recently I upgraded to a digital SLR camera, a Canon Rebel T3. I love taking photos, and I wanted a bit more clarity and control than my Canon Powershot gave me.

There is a lot to learn regarding the more advanced modes of shooting, but the great thing is there are plenty of modes that allow for great shots without a lot of knowledge required.

I am even considering doing another Project 365, which involves taking a photo every day for a year. It was tough to do that the first time, and I didn’t ever know if I wanted to make another attempt – but I think I might.

Until then, I’m just going to keep snapping pictures and learn what I can.

One response to “I took some photos.

  1. These are great!

Leave a Reply

