Gray Days

I didn’t forget, I promise! Since I have a couple weeks off of class, I just want to avoid my computer as much as possible. Here’s an outfit I put together last week. Super simple, but I love this necklace and I wear it as much as I can. It really dresses up the simple lines and colors, and it goes with almost everything.

Gray Days
T-shirt – JC Penney
Camisole – JC Penney
Skirt – Target
Flip flops – Payless
Necklace – Rue 21
Glasses – LensCrafters

Gray Days
The only thing that gets me is that I look a little chunky around the middle. Anyone have any tips? Other than wearing Spanx all day; I think I’d rather go on a two-week juice fast – and I like to eat. Standing up straight might help. Also smoothing out my clothes before the pictures are snapped.

Ryan attempted to be my photographer for the first time, which might explain my ridiculous grin, since I laughed basically the whole time.

This new blogging idea is really going to make me get comfortable with pictures of myself – something that frightens me a little!

One response to “Gray Days

  1. I’d ventrue that this article has saved me more time than any other.

Leave a Reply

