Happy (belated) Valentine’s Day!


Breakfast
Originally uploaded by marleah

Hi everyone – yes, I know I’m behind. Here’s the breakfast I made for the two of us Sunday morning. Golden Corn Pancakes from The Vegan Table by Colleen Patrick-Goudreau, as well as some dressed up English muffins.

Did you do anything special to celebrate??

Close up shot here:  Flickr

3 responses to “Happy (belated) Valentine’s Day!

  1. That looks tasty as usual! 🙂 I spent V-Day in Bilbao and San Sebastian, Spain with some of my new found friends. It was awesome! Missed those convo hearts though.

    • Sounds like you had more fun than me; I just worked! Well, and made breakfast. I even named you in my Shuttercal upload for V-day, but I guess you saw it here first! If I could think more than an hour ahead in my life, I should have thought to mail you some convo hearts.

  2. Yum!

    We didn’t do anything “romantic,” but we did spend the weekend working on some projects for the house that I’m pretty excited about! That was good enough for me. 🙂

    Oh, and I did make some heart-shaped cookies of course.

Leave a Reply

