Pintucked Skirt


Pintucked Skirt

Originally uploaded by marleah

Look what I made! Well, I just did the pintucks, but still! I loved this skirt at the store, and it was on sale – but it was too big. Well, I remembered this technique from Sew Subversive, so I now have a cute skirt that fits me.

Excuse the weird picture, but it is really tough to take a picture of a skirt that you are wearing. I love this picture though, because my dog is looking right at the camera, and my hand is just hanging out there randomly.

I baked muffins today! I will post pictures in another post soon …

Leave a Reply

