Forgot again!

I keep forgetting that I want to take pictures of the meals I make and post them on here (along with recipes)! I made something that was really yummy last night (couscous with veggies and cilantro), and it looked nice too. I apparently need to start keeping my camera in the kitchen so that I remember to do this. And it’s just not the same to take pictures of leftovers and put them on here. Tonight I am making chili and (hopefully) cornbread, so I will try to remember to get pictures!

Leave a Reply

